Goulston | Surface Modification Technologies

Global Representatives



CountryAgency
Argentina  ArgentinaHMLS
Diego Giucci: diegogiuccihmls@gmail.com
Sergio Junovich: sergiojunovich@yahoo.com.ar
Brazil  BrazilGreenleaf Representacoes Ltda.
Milton Inaba: milton@grleaf.com.br
Sergio Davanzo, Jr: Sergio@grleaf.com.br
Chile  ChileATSA
Sandra Cardoso: scardoso@atsa.cl
China  ChinaHangzhou Sun Chemical Co., Ltd.
Ted Hong (Hangzhou): ted@sctwn.com
China  ChinaHongkong Hualong Intl Trading Investment (Qingdao)
J P Wang: jpeleven@hotmail.com
Colombia  ColombiaCimpex SA
Jorge Arbelaez: cimpex@cimpex.com
El Salvador  El SalvadorEmpresa Indigo, S.A. de C.V.
Santiago Serrano: santiago@empresaindigo.com
Guatemala  GuatemalaEmpresa Indigo, S.A. de C.V.
Santiago Serrano: santiago@empresaindigo.com
Honduras  HondurasEmpresa Indigo, S.A. de C.V.
Santiago Serrano: santiago@empresaindigo.com
India  IndiaPushpsons Fibrol P. Ltd.
Dinesh Jain: dinesh@pushpsons.com
Pankaj Jain: pankaj@pushpsons.com
Indonesia  IndonesiaPT Saribambu Pratama
Yopi Ediyanto: yopi@sbp-indo.com
Korea  KoreaHyewon Trading Co., Ltd.
K. J. Hwang: hyewontr10@naver.com
Korea  KoreaSolianus Inc.
Samuel Yoon: samuel@solianus.com
Korea  KoreaSpace Co., Ltd.
Ki-Wan Kim:  kiwanalt@naver.com
Mexico  MexicoCorp. Ind. Staquim S.A. de C.V.
Homero Stamatio: hstamatio@staquim.com.mx
Nicaragua  NicaraguaEmpresa Indigo, S.A. de C.V.
Santiago Serrano: santiago@empresaindigo.com
Peru  PeruCarlos F. Sanchez
carlos.f.sanchezg@gmail.com
South Africa  South AfricaInnosolutions
Kim Vermaak: sales@innosolutions.co.za
Taiwan  TaiwanSun Chemical Supply Co., Ltd.
David Lai: david@sctwn.com
Turkey  TurkeyTekstil Servis
Hakan Gurdal: info@tekstilservis.com
Venezuela  VenezuelaBehrens de Venezuela
Helmut Forest: hf@behrens-international.com


Goulston Technologies, Inc.
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn