Goulston | Surface Modification Technologies

Global Representatives


Country Agency
Argentina  Argentina Seidlitz Chile, SA
Alex Seidlitz: chile@seidlitz.com
Brazil  Brazil Greenleaf Representacoes Ltda.
Milton Inaba: milton@grleaf.com.br
Chile  Chile Seidlitz Chile, SA
Alex Seidlitz: chile@seidlitz.com
China  China Hangzhou Sun Chemical Co., Ltd.
Ted Hong (Hangzhou): ted@sctwn.com
Sylvia Chen (Beijing): sylvia@sctwn.com
China  China Hongkong Hualong Intl Trading Investment (Qingdao)
J P Wang: jpeleven@hotmail.com
Colombia  Colombia Cimpex SA
Jorge Arbelaez: cimpex@cimpex.com
Ecuador  Ecuador Seidlitz Chile SA
Alex Seidlitz: ecuador@seidlitz.com
India  India Pushpsons Fibrol P. Ltd.
Dinesh Jain: dinesh@pushpsons.com
Pankaj Jain: pankaj@pushpsons.com
Indonesia  Indonesia PT Saribambu Pratama
Yopi Ediyanto: yopi@sbp-indo.com
Korea  Korea Hyewon Trading Co., Ltd.
K. J. Hwang: hyewontr10@naver.com
Korea  Korea Down-Nara Co., Ltd.
Samuel Yoon: samuel@down-nara.com
Korea  Korea Space Co., Ltd.
W. Y. Lee: catchyzon@yahoo.com
Mexico  Mexico Corp. Ind. Staquim SA de CV
Homero Stamatio: hstamatio@staquim.com.mx
Peru  Peru Carlos F. Sanchez
carlos.f.sanchezg@gmail.com
South Africa  South Africa Innosolutions
Kim Vermaak: sales@innosolutions.com.za
Taiwan  Taiwan Sun Chemical Supply Co., Ltd.
David Lai: david@sctwn.com
Turkey  Turkey Tekstil Servis
Hakan Gurdal: info@tekstilservis.com
Venezuela  Venezuela Behrens de Venezuela
Helmut Forest: hf@behrens-international.com

Goulston Technologies, Inc.
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn